School Logo

St Illtyd's RC Primary School

Opportunity For All

Google Search
Google Translate


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names and categories.



  Headteacher -  Mrs Maria Davies

  Clerk - Mrs Francesca Rees

  Chairperson - Foundation Governor - Mr Keri Purcell

  Vice Chairperson - Foundation Governor - Miss Frances Mainwaring

  Foundation Governor - Mrs Alyson Warden  

  Foundation Governor - Father Saji

  Foundation Governor - Mrs Nicola Cooze

  Teacher Governor - Mrs Therese Parry

  Staff Governor - Mrs Julie Poland

  Parent Governor - Mrs Jade Martin 

  LEA Governor - TBC




Contact Details

St Illtyd's RC Primary School, 54 Jersey Rd, Bon-y-maen, Swansea, SA1 7DG



Tel: 01792 462104